Up Next on the Program Xchange

Up Next on the Program Xchange

Mark your calendars for these upcoming Program Xchange events!


February 27: Social Media and Member Engagement

We are excited to have YNPN Grand Rapids and Jamie from YNPN National on hand to talk about their social media strategies and share a few content ideas. We’ll also be opening up the floor for questions and discussion from the network.

Thursday, February 27
5 pm PT/6 pm MT/7 pm CT/8 pm ET (1 hour)
Click here to register on MaestroConference


March 13th: Professional Development Programs
Come hear YNPN Atlanta and YNPN Denver talk about how they’ve implemented professional leadership and development programs within their chapters!

Thursday, March 13
5 pm PT/6 pm MT/7 pm CT/8 pm ET (1 hour)
Click here to register on MaestroConference


March 27th: Chapter Book Clubs
Interested in starting a chapter book club? Efrem Bycer with YNPN San Diego will be talking about their successful book club.

Thursday, March 27
5 pm PT/6 pm MT/7 pm CT/8 pm ET (1 hour)
Click here to register on MaestroConference


 

Stay tuned for more topics! And if you are interested in anything specific or if you would like to highlight one of your chapter’s programs, post those here on Google Moderator!  See what other YNPNers have suggested, upvote their ideas, and/or add your own!

Find resources anytime! Don’t forget that you can find and share resources anytime via the YNPN Chapter Leaders Site.

Questions? Email Ebony Harley, Chapter Resources Coordinator at chaptersupport@ynpn.org